What happened to this industry?

I caught this blog piece from Colleen Hoover, and just had to share it. I include a picture taken when I attended an author event organized by Totally Booked blog, in London in 2013. It was a fabulous day, and I met so many of my favourite authors, Colleen being one of them. 🙂 025

There has been a lot of divide recently in this writing industry. Many have noticed and many have not. A lot of very serious accusations, a lot of arguing, a lot of “he said, she said” …

Source: What happened to this industry?

Leave a Reply

